MEET THE TEAM

We are a small but highly effective team working in close liaison to provide total client satisfaction. The team includes Consultants, Designers, Engineers, Project Managers and Ecology and Land Management Consultants, many of whom have credentials in a range of disciplines.

All our staff can be contacted direct via their email.

Ash Girdler

Managing Director

ash@agagroup.org.uk  

Fran Girdler

Director and Financial Controller

fran@agagroup.org.uk   

Jake Girdler

Construction Director

jake@agagroup.co.uk

Dale Leeks

Projects Manager 

dale@agagroup.co.uk

Mike Cooper

Marketing Manager 

mike@agagroup.co.uk

Paul

Carrie Spence

Office Manager

carrie@agagroup.co.uk

Lisa Johnson

Aquatic Consultant

lisa@agagroup.co.uk