MEET THE TEAM

We are a small but highly effective team working in close liaison to provide total client satisfaction. The team includes Consultants, Designers, Engineers, Project Managers and Ecology and Land Management Consultants, many of whom have credentials in a range of disciplines.

All our staff can be contacted direct via their email.

ash-profile

Ash Girdler

Managing Director

ash@agagroup.org.uk  

fran-profile

Fran Girdler

Director and Financial Controller

fran@agagroup.org.uk   

jake-profile

Jake Girdler

Construction Director

jake@agagroup.co.uk

man-303792_960_720

Dale Leeks

Projects Manager 

dale@agagroup.co.uk

mike-profile

Mike Cooper

Marketing Manager 

mike@agagroup.co.uk

man-303792_960_720

Paul

images

Carrie Spence

Office Manager

carrie@agagroup.co.uk

images

Lisa Johnson

Aquatic Consultant

lisa@agagroup.co.uk